• View the 2010 NASCC/Structures Congress Floor Plan
  • Download the 2010 Exhibitor Prospectus
  • Download the exhibit space Application
    (Directions to fill-out electronically: Simply click field next to “Key Contact Person” then tab your way through the rest of the form)


    Please contact Renae Gurthet for additional information regarding NASCC/Structures Congress exhibit booth space and how to become an exhibitor

    Renae Gurthet
    National Sales Manager - NASCC/Structures Congress
    RG Enterprises
    540 Leeward Court
    Traverse City, MI 49686
    Phone: 231.995.0637
    Mobile: 231.631.4614
    [email protected]

    Interested in Sponsorship?  View the sponsorship opportunities and contact Katey Preston for additional information

    Elizabeth Purdy
    Director of Meetings & Conferences
    Phone: 312.670.5438
    Cell: 312.804.1537
    [email protected]  


    Let everyone know you are exhibiting at NASCC: The Steel Conference and the 2010 Structures Congress! 
    Download the button below and put it in your email signature, website or blog, with a link to www.aisc.org/nascc

    Exhibitor button

    Exhibitor Services Kit
    The exhibitor services kits were sent via email to the exhibiting company's booth coordinator.  If you did not receive your kit email with username and password, or you have questions regarding its contents, please contact the Champion Help Desk at 800.723.1123 or  [email protected]. For any exhibit sales related questions, please contact Renae Gurthet at RG Enterprises (contact information above)

    Exhibitor Registration
    Exhibitor Registration is now open.  Registration instructions (including username and password) were sent via email directly to the exhibiting company's booth coordinator.  All exhibitor registrations must be made online no later than April 26, 2010.  If your booth coordinator did not receive the instructions, please contact us.

    Exhibitor Workshops
    Conference exhibitors are invited to conduct a Product/Service Workshop, special sessions where exhibitors can share with conference attendee’s information on the products and services offered by their company. These workshops will be 45 minute sessions offered in the morning and evening prior to official conference sessions. Exhibitors are assigned session times based on preference and availability; when space allows exhibitors are welcome to reserve multiple time slots. Information on these workshops is included in the exhibitor services kits.

    Pre and Post Conference List of Attendees to Exhibitors
    As a benefit to our exhibitors, a list of registered conference attendees will be sent via email to exhibitor contacts 30 days prior to the conference and 14 days prior to conference. At the time of registration, attendees are given the chance to opt out of being included on such lists so these names will not be included. A final attendee list will be sent to exhibitors 30 days following the close of the conference.

    Future NASCC Dates and Locations:

    • May 12-15, 2010 - Orlando, Florida
    • May 11-14, 2011 - Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    • April 18-21, 2012 - Grapevine, Texas (adjacent to Dallas/Ft.Worth)
    • April 17-20, 2013 - St. Louis, Missouri
    • March 26-29, 2014 - Toronto, Ontario
    • March 25-28, 2015 - Nashville, TN

     NASCC: The Steel Conference and The Structures Congress 2010
    List of Expected Exhibitors as of: 5/4/10
    (sorted by Exhibitor Name)
    Click here to download and print the list. 

    Aarbee Structures Pvt. Ltd. 1102 www.aarbeesteeldetail.com
    AceCad Software Inc. 713 www.strucad.com
    ADconX 1526 www.adconx.com
    Aegis Metal Framing     1111     www.aegismetalframin.com
    AGT 130 www.agtech.qc.ca
    AISC Certification 1337 www.aisc.org/certification
    ALFRA USA, LLC 635 www.alfra-usa.com
    Allied Machine & Engineering Corp 507 www.alliedmachine.com
    American Galvanizers Association 1210 www.galvanizeit.org
    American Institute of Steel Construction, The (AISC) 1337 www.aisc.org
    American Punch Company 513 www.americanpunchco.com
    American Welding Society 1503 www.aws.org
    Applied Bolting Technology, Inc. 1131 www.appliedbolting.com
    ArcelorMittal International 1013 www.arcelormittal.com
    ASD Advanced Steel Detailing         926 www.asdchile.cl
    Atema Inc. 1424 www.atema.com
    Atlas Tube, Inc. 913 www.atlastube.com
    Azco Steel Co. 914 www.azcosteel.com
    AZZ Galvanizing Services 1331 www.azzgalvanizing.com
    BDS Vircon 1113 www.bdsglobal.com
    Behringer Saws Inc. 216 www.behringersaws.com
    BendTec, Inc. 1511 www.bendtec.com
    Bentley Systems Inc. - RAM/STAAD Solution Center 1119 www.Bentley.com
    BIMSoft, Inc. 1302 www.bimsoftinc.com
    Birmingham Fastener, Inc. 1212 www.bhamfast.com
    Boundary Layer Wind Tunnel 1403 www.blwtl.uwo.ca
    Brakewell Steel Fabricators, Inc. 714 www.brakewell.com
    Brown Consulting Services, Inc. 1425 www.steelconnectiondesign.com
    Buckner Companies 734 www.bucknercompanies.com
    Bug-O Systems/Cypress Welding Equipment  610 www.bugo.com
    CAMBCO 505 www.cambcoinc.com
    Canam Steel Corporation 701 www.canam.ws
    Cast ConneX Corporation 837 www.castconnex.com
    Cerabco Ltd. 1209 www.cerbaco.com
    Chatham Steel Corporation 511 www.chathamsteel.com
    Chicago Clamp Company 1138 www.chicagoclampcompany.com
    Chicago Metal Rolled Products 1430 www.cmrp.com
    Cleveland City Forge 638 www.clevelandcityforge.com
    Cleveland Punch & Die Company 613 www.clevelandpunch.com
    CMC Steel Products  919 www.cmcsteelproducts.com
    CML USA, Inc. Ercolina 1036 www.ercolina-usa.com 
    Combilift USA 603 www.combilift.com
    COMEQ, Inc. 600 www.comeq.com
    Commercial Metals Co. (CMC) 919 www.cmc.com
    Computers and Structures, Inc. 707 www.csiberkeley.com
    Concrete Reinforcing Steel Institute 1527 www.crsi.org
    Connected Structural Group 924 www.connectedsg.com
    Controlled Automation, Inc. 425 www.controlledautomation.com
    Core Brace, LLC 911 www.corebrace.com
    Cosen Saws 122 www.cosen.com
    CSC, Inc. 1201 www.cscworld.com
    DACS, Inc. 1324 www.dacsinc.com
    Daito U.S.A., Inc. 230 www.daitousa.com
    Davi, Inc. 1504 www.davi.com
    Delta Structural Steel Services Group 1207 www.degroup.com
    Design-Build Institute of America 1431 www.dbia.org
    Design Data 925 & 1101 www.sds2.com
    DGS Technical Services, Inc. 910 www.dgsts.com
    Dowco Consultants Ltd. 719 www.dowco.com
    Eastern Pneumatics & Hydraulics, Inc./McCann Equipment Ltd. 1300 www.ephtools.com
    eCADsystems, LLC 1310 www.eCADsystems.com
    Engineering Ministries International (eMi), 1507 www.emiusa.org
    ESAB Welding & Cutting Products 1012 www.esabna.com
    Essar Steel Algoma 1319 www.essarsteelalgoma.com
    Fab-Line Machinery, LLC 107 www.fab-line.com
    Fab Tool Technologies 537 www.fabtooltechnologies.com
    Fabreeka International, Inc. 1225 www.fabreeka.com
    FabSuite, LLC 811 www.FabSuite.com
    FabTrol Systems, Inc. 819 www.fabtrol.com
    Faccin USA, Inc. 607 www.faccin.com
    Ficep Corporation 324 www.ficepcorp.com
    Fisher & Ludlow Grating Products 1001 www.fisherludlow.com
    Florida Structural Engineers Association 1136 www.flsea.com
    Freedom Tools LLC 1524 www.freedomtoolsllc.com
    Fyfe Co, LLC 1037 www.fyfeco.com
    G.W.Y., Inc. 1418 www.gwyinc.com
    Gantrex, Inc. 1505 www.gantrex.com
    Gaule Detailing 1312 www.GauleDetailing.com
    Gerdau Ameristeel 1125 www.gerdauameristeel.com
    Girder-Slab Technologies, LLC 1224 www.girder-slab.com
    Graitec, Inc. 1009 www.graitec.com
    Grating Fasteners, LLC 831 www.gclips.com
    GT STRUDL - Georgia Tech Case Center 936 www.gtstrudl.gatech.edu
    Halfen Anchoring Systems 912 www.halfenusa.com
    Haydon Bolts, Inc. 909 www.haydonbolts.com
    Hayward Baker, Inc. 1239 www.haywardbaker.com
    Hercules Bolt Company 609 www.herculesbolt.com
    High Steel Structures, Inc. 1409 www.highsteel.com
    Hilti, Inc. 702 www.us.hilti.com
    Hodell-Natco Industries, Inc. 1506 www.hodell-natco.com
    Holtec Consulting Private Limited 1133 www.holtecnet.com
    Hougen Manufacturing, Inc. 611 www.hougen.com
    HPI - Hitec Products, Inc. 1502 www.hitecprod.com
    Indiana Gratings (INDIA) 1104 www.indianagroup.com
    Industrial Galvanizers America 1003 www.ig-usa.net
    Infasco 1517 www.infasco.com
    Info Sight Corporation 614 www.infosight.com
    Infra-Metals Co. 501 www.infra-metals.com
    International Design Services, Inc. 724 www.ids-inc.net
    Ironworker Management Progressive Action Cooperative Trust (IMPACT) 1330 www.impact-net.org
    J.B. Long Inc. 531 www.jblong.com
    Jitech, Inc. 1231 www.jitech.ca
    Kee Safety, Inc. 1325 www.keesafety.com
    Kinetic Cutting Systems, Inc. 632     www.kineticusa.com
    Kinemetrics, Inc. 1326 www.kinemetrics.com
    Kottler Metal Products, Inc. 1332 www.kottlermetal.com
    Kubes Steel, Inc. 1230 www.kubesteel.com
    LeJeune Bolt Company 1007 www.lejeunebolt.com
    Lincoln Electric 132 www.lincolnelectric.com
    LNA Solutions - A Kee Safe Company 700 www.lnasolutions.com
    Lohr Structural Fasteners, Inc. 900 www.lohrfasteners.com
    LTC, Inc. 833 www.ltcsteeldetailers.com
    M&D Drafting Ltd  625 www.mddrafting.com
    M&D Management Consulting Ltd. 625 www.mdmcltd.com
    M.K. Morse Company, The 1429 www.mkmorse.com
    Madden Bolt & Galvanizing 1407 www.maddenbolt.com
    Marubeni-Itochu Steel America, Inc. (MISA) 1301 www.misa.com
    Max Weiss Co., Inc. 1208 www.maxweiss.com
    McNichols Company 1033 www.mcnichols.com
    Mecco Marking & Traceability 1314 www.mecco.com
    Metal Dek Group, a unit of CSi ® 1213 www.csisteel.com
    Metal Improvement Company 1515 www.metalimprovement.com
    Metals USA 615 www.metalsusa.com
    Mi-Jack Products, Inc. 604 www.mi-jack.com
    Mitsui & Co. (USA), Inc. 1301 www.mitsui.com
    Modern Steel Construction 841 www.modernsteel.com
    Moldtek Technologies Ltd. 1304 www.moldtekindia.com
    MultiCam, Inc. 712 www.multicam.com
    National Commission for the Certification of Crane Operators 606 www.ncco.org
    National Institute of Steel Detailing, Inc. 807 www.nisd.org
    National Steel Bridge Alliance 1337 www.steelbridges.org
    Neilsoft 1205 www.neilsoft.com
    Network for Earthquake Engineering Simulation (NEES) 1519 www.nees.org
    New Millenium Building Systems 1307 www.newmill.com
    Nippon Steel Corporation 1301 www.nsc.co.jp
    Nitto Kohki U.S.A., Inc. 737 www.nittokohki.com
    North American Galvanizing Company 525 www.nagalv.com
    Nucor - Vulcraft Group 901 www.vulcraft.com
    Nucor Corporation 901 www.nucor.com
    Nucor Fastener Division 901 www.nucor-fastener.com
    Nucor - Plate Mill Group 901 www.nucorehertford.com www.nucortusk.com
    Nucor - Verco Decking, Inc. 901 www.vercodeck.com
    Nucor -Yamato Steel Company 901 www.nucoryamato.com
    Ocean Machinery 201 www.oceanmachinery.com
    Omnitech Associates 825 www.desconplus.com
    P2 Programs 718 www.p2programs.com
    Pannier Corporation 629 www.pannier.com
    Paramount Roll & Forming, Inc. 1532 www.paramount-roll.com
    Pat Mooney Saws 533 www.patmooneysaws.com
    Pearl Insurance 836 www.pearlcompanies.com
    Peddinghaus Corporation 400 www.peddinghaus.com
    Peikko Group, The 1419 www.piekko.com
    P.E.P. Technology 111 www.peptechnology.com
    Perimeter Protection Products 1521 www.perimeterprotectionproducts.com
    Pieresearch 1229 www.pieresearch.com
    Pipe & Piling Concrete USA Co.     1112     www.pipe-piling.com
    PPG Protective and Marine Coatings 706 www.ppgpmc.com
    Prothious Engineering Services 1318 www.prothious.com
    PythonX - Burlington Automation 519 www.PythonX.com
    QuakeWrap, Inc. 1328 www.quakewrap.com
    Quality Management Company, LLC 1337 www.qmconline.com
    Quebec Detailing Connection 1017 www.quebecconnection.com
    Quincy Joist Company 1211 www.quincyjoist.com
    Radley Corporation 728 www.RADLEY.com
    RIMCO Equipment     106 www.rimcorotator.com
    RISA Technologies 931 www.risatech.com
    RIX USA, LLC 633  www.rix-mehring.de
    Roctest 928 www.roctest.com
    Ronstan Cable and Rod Systems 1114 http://www.ronstanarchitectural.com/arch_us/
    Roval USA Corporation 1031 www.roval-usa.com
    Scotchman Industries 236 www.scotchman.com
    Sen Consulting Corp. 827 www.sen-group.com
    Sensr 708 www.sensr.com
    Sharon Stairs – A Worthington Industries Company 731 www.sharonstair.com
    Sherwin-Williams Protective and Marine 1132 www.sherwin-williams.com/im
    Shuttlelift 1338 www.shuttlelift.com
    Shop Data Systems, Inc. 509 www.shopdata.com
    SidePlate Systems, Inc. 1109 www.sideplate.com
    SigmaTEK Systems, LLC 240 www.sigmanest.com
    Skidmore Wilhelm 1525 www.skidmore-wilhelm.com
    SKM Industries, Inc. 1203 www.skmproducts.com
    SmartTCP 124 www.smarttcp.com
    SOFTEK Services Ltd. 1203 www.s-frame.com
    Southern Chapter NISD 805  
    Southwest Detailers Assoc. 809  
    Spencer Reed Group, LLC 1508 www.srgonesource.com
    St. Louis Screw & Bolt 906 www.stlouisscrewbolt.com
    Stagnito Media: Structural Engineering & Design Magazine 1237 www.gostructural.com
    Star Seismic 1100 www.starseismic.net
    Steel Cast Connections, LLC 1405 www.steelcastconnections.com
    Steel Construction, LLC,  The 904 www.steelconstruction.us
    Steel Deck Institute 1509 www.sdi.org
    Steel Erectors Association of America 739 www.seaa.net
    Steel Founders’ Society of America 1530 www.sfsa.org
    Steel Joist Institute 1433 www.steeljoist.org
    Steel Projects 324 www.steel-projects.com
    Steel Recycling Institute 1528 www.recycle-steel.org
    Strand7 619 www.strand7.com
    Structal-Heavy Steel Construction 801 www.structalstructure.ws
    Structural Desktop, Inc. 937 www.structuraldesktop.com
    Structural Engineering Institute/ ASCE 1236 www.seinstitute.org& www.asce.org
    Structural Stability Research Council 1336 http://stabilitycouncil.org
    Structural Technologies 839 www.structural.net
    Sumter Coatings, Inc . 1227 www.sumtercoatings.com
    Surface Preparation Solutions & Technologies (India) 1110 www.sptfzc.com
    Tata Steel International Americas 1219 www.tatasteel.com
    Taylor Devices, Inc. 908 www.taylordevices.com
    Taylor & Francis 1108 www.informa.com
    TDS Industrial Services Ltd. 710 www.tdsindustrial.com
    TechFlow, Inc. 930 www.techflowengg.com
    Technyx, a division of Canam Group Inc. 801 www.technyx.ws
    Tectonix Steel, Inc. 732 www.tectonixsteel.com
    Tekla, Inc. 725 www.tekla.com
    Tennessee Galvanizing, Inc. 1232 www.tennesseegalvanizing.com
    TENWIN Automation, Inc. 113 www.tenwinautomation.com
    Tiger Supplies 829 www.tigersupplies.com
    Totten Tubes 636 www.tottentubes.com
    Tracer Software, LLC 1308 www.steeltracer.com
    Trilogy Machinery, Inc. 630 www.trilogymachinery.com
    Turnasure, LLC 1401 www.turnasure.com
    Unist, Inc.     631 www.unist.com
    V&S Galvanizing 1313 www.hotdipgalvanizing.com
    Valmont Industries 1501 www.valmont.com
    Vector Corrosion Technologies 1130 www.vector-corrosion.com
    Vernet Behringer 216 www.vernet-behringer.com
    Viking Blast & Wash Systems 1500 www.vikingcorporation.com
    Visual Frame, Inc. 1427  www.visual3dframe.com
    Voortman Corporation 114 www.voortmancorp.com
    Voss Engineering, Inc. 1513 www.vossengineering.com
    Walker Magnetics 608 www.walkermagnet.com
    Wheeling Corrugating Company 1008 www.wheelingcorrugating.com
    World Engineering Services 1106 www.worldengg.com
    Zeman Bauelemente 436 www.zebau.com