2014 Exhibitors

NASCC Larger schedule


Exhibitor Prospectus  Floor Plan  Expected Exhibitors  Exhibit Space Application 



Please contact Renae Gurthet for additional information regarding NASCC: The Steel Conference exhibit booth space and how to become an exhibitor.

                    Renae Gurthet
NASCC/WSBS Exhibit Booth Sales
                    Phone: 231.995.0637
                    Mobile: 231.631.4614
                    [email protected]

Interested in Sponsorship? View the sponsorship opportunities and contact Elizabeth Purdy for additional information.

                    Elizabeth Purdy, CMP
                    Director of Meetings & Conferences
                    Phone: 312.670.5438
                    Mobile: 312.532.8053
                    [email protected]

Want to advertise in Modern Steel Construction? Contact Louis Gurthet for additional information.

                    Louis Gurthet
                    Sales Manager
                    Phone: 231.228.2274
                    [email protected]

   Let everyone know you are exhibiting at NASCC: The Steel Conference!
Save this button below and put it in your email signature, website or blog, with a link to the NASCC: The Steel Conference 2014 Website.

Exhibitor Badge.

Exhibitor Services Kit
The link to the online exhibitor services kit was sent via email from Freeman. If you feel a part of the kit is missing or have any questions about its contents, please contact the Freeman Toronto Exhibitor Services Department at 416.252.2420 or via email at [email protected]. Visit Freeman's website to place your order.

Exhibitor Registration
Registration instructions (including username and password) will be sent to the booth coordinator for each exhibiting company from [email protected]in December 2013. 

Exhibitor Workshops
Information for exhibitors who wish host an exhibitor workshop can be found here, Exhibitor Workshop Information.

Pre- and Post- Conference List of Attendees to NASCC: The Steel Conference Exhibitors
As a benefit to our exhibitors, a modified list of registered conference attendees (email addresses included) was sent via email to the designated booth coordinators 4 weeks prior to the start of the conference and will be sent again 2 weeks prior to the start of the conference. At the time of registration, attendees will be given the chance to opt out of being included on such lists so those registrants will not be included. A final attendee list of all conference attendees will be sent to exhibitors (mailing addresses only; email addresses not included) approximately 30 days following the close of the conference.

Companies whose representatives attended last year's NASCC: The Steel Conference.

Future NASCC: The Steel Conference Dates and Locations:

      • March 25-28, 2015 - Nashville, Tennessee [Music City Center]
      • April 13-15, 2016 - Orlando, Florida [Gaylord Palms Resort and Convention Center]
      • March 18-25, 2017 - San Antonio, Texas [Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center]
      • April 6-13, 2018 - Baltimore, Maryland [Baltimore Convention Center]


2014 NASCC: The Steel Conference
List of Expected Exhibitors as of March 20, 2014 (sorted by Exhibitor Name)
Download and print the list
*Companies highlighted in blue are Bridge Pavilion Exhibitors


Abrasive and Fastening Solutions Inc. 1533 www.abrafast.com
AceCad Software Inc. 1611 www.acecadsoftware.com
Acrow Bridge 3143 www.acrow.com
AGT 1651 www.beam-master.com 
Ajan Elektronik Servis San. Ve Tic. Ltd. Sti. 2120 www.ajancnc.com
Allied Machine & Engineering Corp 1714 www.alliedmachine.com
American Galvanizers Association 3131  www.galvanizeit.org 
American Institute of Steel Construction (AISC) 3329 www.aisc.org
American Iron and Steel Institute 1251 www.steel.org
American Punch Company 1716  www.americanpunchco.com
American Welding Society 3134 www.aws.org
Anatomic Iron Steel Detailing 3442 www.anatomiciron.com
Applied Bolting Technology, Inc. 3249 www.appliedbolting.com
ArcelorMittal International 1605 www.arcelormittal.com
Armatherm 1228 www.armatherm.com
Association of Women in the Metal Industries 3045 www.awmi.org
Atema Inc. 1311 www.atema.com
Atlas Tube, Division of JMC Steel Group  1302 www.atlastube.com
Atlatl Software 3237 www.atlatlsoftware.com
Azco Steel Co. 1512 www.azcosteel.com
AZZ Galvanizing Services 1409 www.azzgalvanizing.com
Beamcut System 3451 www.beamcut.com
Behringer Saws Inc. 3447 www.behringersaws.com
BendTec, Inc. 1700 www.bendtec.com
Bentley Systems, Incorporated 1317 www.Bentley.com
Blastman Coatings Ltd., The 1541 www.blastmancoatings.com
Bluebeam Software, Inc. 3342 www.bluebeam.com
Bradken, Inc. 3345 www.bradken.com/our-business/engineered-products/industrialproducts
Bridge Grid Floor Manufacturers Association (BGFMA) 3147 www.bgfma.org
Brown Consulting Services, Inc. 1901 www.steelconnectiondesign.com
Buckner Companies 3252 www.bucknercompanies.com
Bull Moose Tube Company 3242 www.bullmoosetube.com
CADeploy 3441 www.cadeploy.com
Canadian Institute of Steel Construction 3229 www.cisc-icca.ca
Canadian Joist and Deck Corporation 1210 www.canadianjoist.ca
CanamUnited States, a division of Canam Group Inc. 1429 www.canam.ws
Cardinal Fastener Inc. 1214 www.cardinalfastener.com
Cast ConneX Corporation 3347 www.castconnex.com
Cerabco Ltd. 1543 www.cerbaco.com
Chicago Clamp Company 3343 www.chicagoclampcompany.com
Chicago Metal Rolled Products 3337 www.cmrp.com
Cleveland City Forge 1905 www.clevelandcityforge.com
Cleveland Punch & Die Company 2006 www.clevelandpunch.com
CMC Steel Products 1322 www.cmcsteelproducts.com
Combilift USA 2005 www.combilift.com
Commercial Metals Co. (CMC) 1322 www.cmc.com
COMSLAB ® 1636 www.bmp-group.com
Controlled Automation, Inc. 1932 www.controlledautomation.com
Copper State Bolt and Nut 1640 www.copperstate.com
Core Brace, LLC 1617 www.corebrace.com
Cosen Saws 2139 www.cosen.com
CS Unitec 1348 www.csunitec.com
D.S. Brown Company, The 1707 www.dsbrown.com
DACS, Inc. 1222 www.dacsinc.com
Daito U.S.A., Inc. 1550 www.daitousa.com
Danny's Construction Company, LLC 1803 www.dannysconstruction.com
Davi, Inc. 1450 www.davi.com
Delta Structural Steel Services Group 1510 www.degroup.com
Descon Plus, Ltd. 3232 www.desconplus.com
Design Data 1503 www.sds2.com
DGS Technical Services, Inc. 1704 www.dgsts.com
DOTQS 3152 www.dotqs.com
Dowco Consultants Ltd. 1323 www.dowco.com
Dowco Solution Centre 1329 www.dowco.com
Eastern Pneumatics & Hydraulics, Inc./McCann Equipment Ltd. 3146 www.ephtools.com
Eberl Iron Works 3246 www.eberliron.com
eCADsystems, LLC 1704 www.ecadsystems.com
Engineering Ministries International 3037 www.emiworld.org
Equipment Corps Inc. 3136 www.equipmentcorps.com
ESAB Welding & Cutting Products 1529 www.esabna.com
Fabreeka International, Inc. 1804 www.fabreeka.com
FabSuite, LLC 1243 & 1343 www.fabsuite.com
FabTrol Systems, Inc. 1423 www.fabtrol.com
FEIN Canadian Power Tool Company 1753 www.fein.ca
Ficep Corporation 1733  www.ficepcorp.com
Freedom Tools LLC 1542 www.freedomtoolsllc.net
G.W.Y., Inc. 1800 www.gwyinc.com
Gantrex, Inc. 1448 www.gantrex.com
Gerard Daniel Worldwide 3236 www.gerarddaniel.com/architectural
GERB Vibration Control Systems 3234 www.gerb.com
Gerdau 1417 www.gerdau.com/longsteel
Girder-Slab Technologies, LLC 1406 www.girder-slab.com
Graitec 1215 www.graitec.com
Grating Fasteners, LLC 1240 www.gclips.com
Greenbrook Engineering Services 3244 www.greenbrookengineering.com
Haydon Bolts, Inc. 1333 www.haydonbolts.com
Hercules Bolt Company 2000 www.herculesbolt.com
Hilti Inc. 2001 www.hilti.com
Hougen Manufacturing, Inc. 1303 www.hougen.com
House of Threads 3348 www.houseofthreads.com
Hutchinson Industries, Inc. 1231 www.hutchinsoninc.com
Hypertherm, Inc. 2004  www.hypertherm.com
Image Stud Welding 3250 www.bluearcstudwelding.com
Independence Tube 1445 www.independencetube.com
Indiana Gratings Pvt Ltd - India 1242 www.indianagroup.com
Infasco / Ifastgroupe 1226 www.infasco.com
Info Sight Corporation 1807  www.infosight.com
Infra-Metals Co. 1722 www.infra-metals.com
Inovatech Engineering 2045 www.inovatechengineering.com
Integrous Steel Software Solutions 1200 www.integrous.biz
International Design Services, Inc. 1216 www.ids-inc.net
Ironworker Management Progressive Action Cooperative Trust (IMPACT) 3039 www.impact-net.org
The ISA Group 3150  www.irasvens.com 
J.B. Long, Inc. 1806 www.jblong.com
J.H. Botts LLC 1330 www.jhbotts.com
Kinetic Cutting Systems, Inc. 2037  www.kineticusa.com
Kloeckner Metals 1430 www.kloecknermetals.com
Kottler Metal Products 3437 www.kottlermetal.com
KTA-Tator, Inc. 1702 www.kta.com
Kubes Steel Inc. 1411 www.kubesteel.com
Lapeyre Stair 1532 www.lapeyrestair.com
LARSA, Inc. 3139 www.larsa4d.com
LeJeune Bolt Company 3153 www.lejeunebolt.com
Lincoln Electric 1629 www.lincolnelectric.com
Lindapter USA 3351  www.lindapterusa.com
LNA Solutions 1202 www.lnasolutions.com
Lohr Structural Fasteners, Inc. 3248 www.lohrfasteners.com
LS Industries 3243  www.lsindustries.com
LTC, Inc. 1305  www.ltcsteeldetailers.com
LUSAS 3129 www.lusas.com
M.K. Morse Company, The 1644 www.mkmorse.com
Macalloy 3443  www.macalloy.com
Madison Chemical Industries Inc. 3449  www.madisonchemical.com
Magnus Inc. 1614 www.magnus-mr.ca
Marubeni-Itochu Steel America, Inc. (MISA) 1612  www.misa.com
Max Weiss Co., LLC 1433  www.maxweiss.com
Mecco Marking & Traceability 1447 www.mecco.com
Metal Dek Group, a unit of CSi 1517  www.csisteel.com
Metal Fatigue Solutions 3133 www.metal-fatigue-solutions.com
Metal Improvement Company 1212  www.metalimprovement.com
Metals USA 1710 www.metalsusa.com
Meyer Borgman Johnson 1309  www.mbjeng.com
Michigan Pneumatic Tool, Inc. 3135 www.michiganpneumatic.com
Modern Steel Construction magazine Rm 830  www.modernsteel.com
Mold-Tek Technologies Ltd. 1902  www.moldtekindia.com
National Institute of Steel Detailing, Inc. 1244 www.nisd.org
National Steel Bridge Alliance 3329 www.steelbridges.org
New Millennium Building Systems 1209  www.newmill.com
Nickel Institute 3233 www.nickelinstitute.org
Nippon Steel & Sumikin Bolten Corporation (NSSB) 1612 www.XTB-Bolt.com
Nitto Kohki U.S.A., Inc. 1906  www.nittokohki.com
Nucor - Corporation 1401 & 1402  www.nucor.com
Nucor - Fastener Division 1401 & 1402 www.nucor-fastener.com
Nucor - Fisher & Ludlow Grating Products 1301 www.fisherludlow.com
Nucor - Plate Mill Group 1401 & 1402 www.nucorhertford.com and www.nucortusk.com
Nucor - Verco Decking, Inc. 1401 & 1402 www.vercodeck.com
Nucor - Vulcraft Group 1401 & 1402 www.vulcraft.com
Nucor -Yamato Steel Company 1401 & 1402 www.nucoryamato.com
Ocean Machinery, Inc. 1911 www.oceanmachinery.com
Ontario Erectors Association 3230 www.ontariorerectors.com
P2 Programs 1203 www.p2programs.com
Pacific Light and Energy 1353 www.pacific-le.com
Pacific Stair Corporation 1233 www.pacificstair.com
Pannier Corporation 1638  www.pannier.com
Paramount Roll and Forming, Inc. 3247 www.paramount-roll.com
Peddinghaus Corporation 1711  www.peddinghaus.com
Peikko 3436 www.peikko.ca
Penn Stainless Products 1544 www.pennstainless.com
Pierce Technologies Inc. 1611 www.piercetechnologies.ca
Pneutool Parts & Sevice Co. Ltd. 1249 www.pneutool.com
PPG Protective & Marine Coatings 3228 www.ppgpmc.com
Prodevco Industries 2031 www.prodevcoind.com
PythonX - Lincoln Electric 1637  www.PythonX.com
Qnect LLC 1349 www.qnect.com
Quebec Detailing Connection 1437  www.quebecconnection.com
R.J. Watson, Inc. 1852 www.rjwatson.com
Radley Corporation 1410  www.RADLEY.com
Real Technology LLC 1539 www.realtechcad.net
Redaelli Engineering 3445 www.redaelli.com
RIMCO Equipment Pty Ltd. 2110 www.rimcorotator.com
RISA Technologies 1337  www.risatech.com
RoboPlazma-Kadana 1751 www.kadanaint.com
Roche Ltd. Consulting Group 3438 www.roche.ca
Ronstan Tensile Architecture 1238  www.ronstanarchitectural.com/arch_us
Schock USA Inc. 1443 www.schock-us.com
S-Frame Software 1331  www.s-frame.com
Sherwin-Williams Protective and Marine 1229  www.sherwin-williams.com/im
Shop Data Systems, Inc. 1903 www.shopdata.com
Short Span Steel Bridge Alliance 3137 www.shortspansteelbridges.org
SidePlate Systems, Inc. 1313 www.sideplate.com
Simsona Corp. 1615  www.simsona.com
Skidmore-Wilhelm 3144  www.skidmore-wilhelm.com
SKM Industries, Inc. 1351 www.skmproducts.com
SPS North America Intelligent Engineering 3128 www.ie-sps.com
St. Louis Screw & Bolt 1332 www.stlouisscrewbolt.com
Stainless Structurals, LLC 1223 www.sss.us.com
Star Seismic 1601  www.starseismic.net
Steel Deck Institute 3047 www.sdi.org
Steel Dimensions Inc. & Steel Dimensions India Pvt. Ltd. 1618 www.steeldimensions.ca
Steel Erectors Association of America 3033 www.seaa.net
Steel Founders’ Society of America 3031 www.sfsa.org
Steel Joist Institute 3049 www.steeljoist.org
Steel Mergers & Acquisitions LLC 1206 www.steelmergers.com
Steel Projects 1733 www.steel-projects.com
Steel Studio Inc. 3332  www.steelconnectionstudio.com
Steel Tube Institute 3043 www.steeltubeinstitute.org
Strand7 Pty Ltd 1701 www.strand7.com
StruCIM 1246 www.strucim.com
Structural Engineering Institute of ASCE 3035 www.asce.org/SEI
Structural Stability Research Council 1705 www.stabilitycouncil.org
Supermetal 3436 www.supermetal.ca
Taylor Devices, Inc. 1236 www.taylordevices.com
TDS Industrial Services Ltd. 1537  www.tdsindustrial.com
Tekla, Inc. 1523 www.tekla.com
Totten Tubes, Inc. 3247  www.tottentubes.com
Triad Metals International 1253 www.triadmetals.com
Trilogy Machinery, Inc. 1632 www.TrilogyMachinery.com
TritonTek 1307 www.tritontek.ph
Turnasure, LLC 1706  www.turnasure.com
Tuttle Railing Systems 1545  www.tuttlerailings.com
TUV Rheinland Industrial 3149 www.tuvris.com
Unbonded Brace™ 1513  www.unbondedbrace.com
US Aerial Video 1413 www.usaerialvideo.com 
V&S Galvanizing 1230 www.hotdipgalvanizing.com
Valmont Coatings 1623  www.valmont.com
Vesam 3346 www.vesam.pt
Voortman Steel Group 2114  www.voortmancorp.com
Voss Engineering, Inc. 1224  www.vossengineering.com
Walters Group Inc. 1546 www.waltersgroupinc.com
We Engineers Pvt. Ltd. 1618 www.weengineers.com
Westway Machinery Ltd. 1352 www.westwaymachinery.com


NASCC 2013 

AISC Facebook AISC Twitter AISC LinkedIn SteelTV