Un-Adopted Universities as of 1/19/05

The following universities have NOT been adopted by a fabricator participating in the AISC-sponsored Adopt-A-School program.

If you are a fabricator and would like to adopt a school, please review the Adoption Overview for Fabricators page and contact (312) 670-5418 or e-mail [email protected] for more information.



Alabama A & M University
Boise State University
Brigham Young University
Brown University
Bucknell University
California Institute of Technology
California State Polytechnic University-Pomona
California State University-Fresno
California State University-Fullerton
California State University-LA
California State University-Long Beach
California State University-Northridge
Calvin College
Carnegie Mellon
Case Western Reserve University
Christian Brothers University
City College of New York
City College of San Francisco
Cleveland State University
Columbia University
Cooper Union College
Cornell University
East Tennessee State University
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Florida Institute of Technology
Florida International University
George Washington University
Gonzaga University
Hofstra University
Howard University
Lamar University
Lawrence Institute of Technology
Louisiana State University
Loyola Marymount University
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
McNeese State University
Morgan State University
New England College
New Jersey Institute of Technology
New Mexico State University
North Dakota State University
Penn State University
Pennsylvania College of Technology
Polytechnic Institute of New York University (Polytechnic University)
Polytechnic University of Puerto Rico
Portland State University
Prairie View A & M University
Princeton University
Rice University
Rutgers University
San Antonio College
San Diego State University
San Francisco State University
San Jose State University
Seattle University
Southern University & A & M College
State Univ. of New York College At Delhi(SUNY)
Stevens Institute of Technology
Swarthmore College
Tennessee State University-Nashville
Tennessee Technology University
Texas A & M University-Kingsville
The Catholic University of America
The Johns Hopkins University
The Penn State - Harrisburg
Tulane University
U.S. Military Academy- West Point
Union College
United States Air Force Academy
University of Alabama -Huntsville
University of Alabama-Birmingham
University of Alaska -Anchorage
University of Alaska-Fairbanks
University of Arkansas - Little Rock
University of California-Davis
University of California-Irvine
University of California-San Diego
University of Colorado-Denver
University of Delaware
University of Detroit Mercy
University of Evansville
University of Hawaii
University of Houston
University of Idaho
University of Las Vegas-Nevada
University of Louisiana - Lafayette
University of Memphis
University of Nebraska-Omaha
University of Nevada-Las Vegas
University of New Mexico
University of North Dakota
University of Pennsylvania-Urban
University of Portland
University of Puerto Rico -Mayaguez
University of South Alabama
University of Texas at San Antonio
University of the District of Columbia
Vincennes University
Utah State University
Walla Walla College
Washington State University
Wayne State University
Widener University

**103 schools are available for adoption.