AISC


Contact Us

Awards and Competitions

Designer Awards
Larry Kruth
kruth@aisc.org
312.670.5414

Educator Awards
Nancy Gavlin
gavlin@aisc.org
312.670.5408

Industry Awards
Angelica Lopez 
lopez@aisc.org
312.670.5402

IDEAS2 Awards
Larry Flynn
flynn@aisc.org
312.731.7511

Prize Bridge Awards
Matt Shergalis
shergalis@steelbridges.org 
312.670.5415

T.R. Higgins Award
Janet Cummins
cummins@aisc.org
312.670.5411

Safety Awards
Tom Schlafly
schlafly@aisc.org
312.670.5412

Student Steel Bridge Competition
Maria Mnookin
mnookin@aisc.org
312.670.5418

BIMSteel

Technology Integration (interoperability, BIMsteel, steelXML, shop model review)
Luke Faulkner
faulkner@aisc.org
312.670.5431

Certification

AISC Certification Programs
certification@aisc.org
312.670.7520

Conferences and Continuing Education

Future Leaders Ideas Lab
Carly Hurd
hurd@aisc.org
312.670.5442

NASCC: The Steel Conference (technical program)
Scott Melnick
melnick@aisc.org
312.670.8314

NASCC: The Steel Conference (general information) 
AISC Meetings Department
nascc2017@aisc.org
312.670.7019

SteelDay
Jenny McDonald
mcdonald@aisc.org
312.670.5433

Webinars & Seminars
Eric Martin
emartin@aisc.org
312.670.8311

Executive Team

President
Charlie Carter
carter@aisc.org
312.670.5401

Senior Vice President
Scott Melnick
melnick@aisc.org
312.670.8314

Vice President (Engineering, Research)
Larry Kruth
kruth@aisc.org
312.670.5414

Vice President (Certification)
Jacques Cattan
cattan@aisc.org
312.670.5436

Vice President (Market Development, Finance)
John Cross
cross@aisc.org
312.670.5406

Human Resources

Human Resources
Cathy Becker
hr@aisc.org

Media Relations

Media and Press Contact
Tasha Weiss
weiss@aisc.org
312.670.5439

Membership

Membership Inquiries
membership@aisc.org
312.670.2401

NSBA

Northeast
Bill McEleney
mceleney@steelbridges.org
401.943.5660

West
Jeff Carlson
carlson@aisc.org
720.440.3011

Central
Calvin Shrage
schrage@steelbridges.org
402.470.1007

East
Christopher Garrell
garrell@steelbridges.org
484.557.2949

Marketing Manager
Matt Shergalis
shergalis@steelbridges.org
312.670.5415

Publications

Publications Sales & Customer Service
orders@aisc.org
800.644.2400
240.646.7087

Questions About Technical Content
Steel Solutions Center
solutions@aisc.org
866.ASK.AISC (866.275.2472)

Engineering Journal Editorial Content
Margaret Matthew
matthew@aisc.org
314.601.5420

Engineering Journal Subscriptions
Membership Services
membership@aisc.org
312.670.2401

Modern Steel Construction Editorial Content
Geoff Weisenberger
weisenberger@aisc.org
312.670.8316

Modern Steel Construction Subscriptions
Membership Services
membership@aisc.org
312.670.2401

Research

AISC Research Programs
Tom Schlafly
schlafly@aisc.org
312.670.5412

Safety

AISC Safety Programs
Tom Schlafly
schlafly@aisc.org
312.670.5412

Social Media

Social Media
Victoria Cservenyak
socialmedia@aisc.org

Specifications and Codes

Technical Content
Steel Solutions Center
solutions@aisc.org
866.ASK.AISC (866.275.2472)

Standards Development Processes
Cynthia Duncan
duncan@aisc.org
312.670.5410

Steel Solutions Center

Technical Inquires and Conceptual Solutions
solutions@aisc.org
866.ASK.AISC (866.275.2472)

University Programs

University Programs and Student Manuals
Maria Mnookin
mnookin@aisc.org
312.670.5418

Website

Login Issues
Membership
membership@aisc.org

Technical Issues
Rachel DiGrazia
digrazia@aisc.org

Content Questions
Victoria Cservenyak
cservenyak@aisc.org