AISC


Contact Us

Awards and Competitions

Designer Awards
Larry Kruth
kruth@aisc.org
312.670.5414

Educator Awards
Nancy Gavlin
gavlin@aisc.org
312.670.5408

Industry Awards
Angelica Lopez 
lopez@aisc.org
312.670.5402

IDEAS2 Awards
Larry Flynn
flynn@aisc.org
312.731.7511

Prize Bridge Awards
Matt Shergalis
shergalis@steelbridges.org 
312.670.5415

T.R. Higgins Award
Janet Cummins
cummins@aisc.org
312.670.5411

Safety Awards
Tom Schlafly
schlafly@aisc.org
312.670.5412

Student Steel Bridge Competition
Maria Mnookin
mnookin@aisc.org
312.670.5418

BIMSteel

Technology Integration (interoperability, BIMsteel, steelXML, shop model review)
Luke Faulkner
faulkner@aisc.org
312.670.5431

Certification

AISC Certification Programs
certification@aisc.org
312.670.7520

Conferences and Continuing Education

Future Leaders Ideas Lab
Carly Hurd
hurd@aisc.org
312.670.5442

NASCC: The Steel Conference (technical program)
Scott Melnick
melnick@aisc.org
312.670.8314

NASCC: The Steel Conference (general information) 
AISC Meetings Department
nascc@aisc.org
312.670.7019

SteelDay
Jenny Winistorfer
winistorfer@aisc.org
312.670.5433

Webinars & Seminars
Eric Martin
emartin@aisc.org
312.670.8311

Executive Team

President
Charles J. Carter
carter@aisc.org
312.670.5401

Senior Vice President
Scott Melnick
melnick@aisc.org
312.670.8314

Vice President (Engineering, Research)
Larry Kruth
kruth@aisc.org
312.670.5404

Vice President (Market Development) 
Tabitha Stine
stine@aisc.org
312.670.5429

Vice President (Special Projects)

John Cross
cross@aisc.org
312.670.5406

Vice President (Certification)
Mark Trimble 
trimble@aisc.org
312.670.5436

Vice President (Finance)
Anne-Marie Eischen
eischen@aisc.org
312.670.7010

General Inquiries

312.670.5444

Human Resources

Human Resources
Cathy Becker
hr@aisc.org

Media Relations

Media and Press Contact
Tasha O'Berski
oberski@aisc.org
312.670.5439

Membership

Membership Inquiries
membership@aisc.org
312.670.2401

National Steel Bridge Alliance (NSBA)

Northeast Regional Director
Matt Shergalis
shergalis@steelbridges.org
312.670.5415

West Regional Director
Jeff Carlson
carlson@steelbridges.org
720.440.3011

Central Regional Director
Calvin Shrage
schrage@steelbridges.org
402.470.1007

Southeast Regional Director
Christopher Garrell
garrell@steelbridges.org
484.557.2949

Publications

Publications Sales & Customer Service
orders@aisc.org
800.644.2400
240.646.7087

Questions About Technical Content
Steel Solutions Center
solutions@aisc.org
866.ASK.AISC (866.275.2472)

Engineering Journal Editorial Content
Margaret Matthew
matthew@aisc.org
314.601.5420

Engineering Journal Subscriptions
Membership Services
membership@aisc.org
312.670.2401

Modern Steel Construction Editorial Content
Geoff Weisenberger
weisenberger@aisc.org
312.670.8316

Modern Steel Construction Subscriptions
Membership Services
membership@aisc.org
312.670.2401

Research

AISC Research Programs
Tom Schlafly
schlafly@aisc.org
312.670.5412

Safety

AISC Safety Programs
Tom Schlafly
schlafly@aisc.org
312.670.5412

Social Media

Social Media
Victoria Cservenyak
socialmedia@aisc.org

Specifications and Codes

Technical Content
Steel Solutions Center
solutions@aisc.org
866.ASK.AISC (866.275.2472)

Standards Development Processes
Cynthia Duncan
duncan@aisc.org
312.670.5410

Steel Solutions Center | Technical Inquiries

Technical Inquires and Conceptual Solutions
solutions@aisc.org
866.ASK.AISC (866.275.2472)

University Programs

University Programs and Student Manuals
Maria Mnookin
mnookin@aisc.org
312.670.5418

Website

Login Issues
Membership
membership@aisc.org

Technical Issues
Rachel DiGrazia
digrazia@aisc.org

Content Questions
Victoria Cservenyak
cservenyak@aisc.org