Revised Schedule 


Please contact Renae Gurthet for additional information regarding NASCC exhibit booth space and how to become an exhibitor.

Renae Gurthet
NASCC Exhibit Booth Sales
RG Enterprises
540 Leeward Court
Traverse City, MI 49686
Phone: 231.995.0637
Mobile: 231.631.4614

Interested in Sponsorship? View the sponsorship opportunities and contact Katey Preston for additional information.

Elizabeth Robelet  
Director of Meetings & Conferences
Phone: 312.670.5438
Cell: 312.804.1537

Want to advertise in Modern Steel Construction? Contact Louis Gurthet for additional information.

Louis Gurthet
Sales Manager
Phone: 231.228.2274

Let everyone know you are exhibiting at NASCC: The Steel Conference!
Save this button below and put it in your email signature, website or blog, with a link to www.aisc.org/nascc.

2011 NASCC Exhibitor

Exhibitor Services Kit
The exhibitor services kits will be sent via email in late January to the exhibiting company's booth coordinator. If you do not receive your kit email with username and password, or you have questions regarding its contents, please contact the Champion Help Desk at 800.723.1123 or help@championexpo.com. For any exhibit sales related questions, please contact Renae Gurthet at RG Enterprises (contact information above).

Exhibitor Registration
Registration instructions (including username and password) will be sent via email in late january to the exhibiting company's booth coordinator. All exhibitor registrations must be made online. If your booth coordinator does not receive the instructions, please contact Britta Bolm bolm@aisc.org.

Exhibitor Workshops
Conference exhibitors are invited to conduct a Product/Service Workshop, special sessions where exhibitors can share with conference attendee’s information on the products and services offered by their company. These workshops will be 45 minute sessions offered in the morning and evening prior to official conference sessions. Exhibitors are assigned session times based on preference and availability; when space allows, exhibitors are welcome to reserve multiple time slots. Click here for more information and to reserve your timeslot. Information on these workshops is included in the exhibitor services kits.

Pre and Post Conference List of Attendees to Exhibitors
As a benefit to our exhibitors, a list of registered conference attendees (name, company name, and mailing address only) will be sent via email to the designated booth coordinators on April 15, 2011 and April 27, 2011. At the time of registration, attendees are given the chance to opt out of being included on such lists so these names will not be included. A final attendee list will be sent to exhibitors approximately 30 days following the close of the conference.

To view a list of companies whose representatives attended last year's NASCC, click here. 

Future NASCC Dates and Locations:

  • April 18-21, 2012 - Grapevine, Texas (adjacent to Dallas/Ft.Worth)
  • April 17-20, 2013 - St. Louis, Missouri
  • March 26-29, 2014 - Toronto, Ontario
  • March 25-28, 2015 - Nashville, Tennessee
  • April 13-15, 2016 - Orlando, Florida

2011 NASCC: The Steel Conference
List of Expected Exhibitors as of April 25, 2011 (sorted by Exhibitor Name)

Click here to download and print the list.


AceCad Software Inc. 1223 www.strucad.com  
ADconX 1029 www.adconx.com  
Aegis Metal Framing 1017 www.aegismetalframing.com
AGT 207  www.agtech.qc.ca  
AISC Certification 1243 www.aisc.org/certification
ALFRA USA, LLC 828 www.alfra-usa.com  
Altoona Pipe and Steel Supply Co. 1317 www.altoonapipeandsteel.com
Allied Machine & Engineering Corp 539 www.alliedmachine.com  
Allied Tube & Conduit 1013 www.atc-mechanical.com
American Galvanizers Association 1335 www.galvanizeit.org
American Institute of Steel Construction (AISC) 1243 www.aisc.org  
American Metal Market 1634 www.amm.com
American Punch Company 511 www.americanpunchco.com  
American Welding Society 1613 www.aws.org
Applied Bolting Technology, Inc. 1328 www.appliedbolting.com  
ArcelorMittal International 1217 www.arcelormittal.com  
ASTM International 1610 www.astm.org
Atema Inc. 1330 www.atema.com  
Atlas Tube, Inc. 1337 www.atlastube.com  
Azco Steel Co. 1412 www.azcosteel.com  
AZZ Galvanizing Services 1406 www.azzgalvanizing.com  
BDS VirCon 1229 www.bdsglobal.com  
Behringer Saws Inc. 135 www.behringersaws.com  
BendTec, Inc. 1528 www.bendtec.com  
Bentley Systems Inc. - RAM/STAAD Solution Center 823 www.Bentley.com  
Birmingham Fastener, Inc. 1429 www.bhamfast.com  
Brakewell Steel Fabricators, Inc. 729 www.brakewell.com  
Brown Consulting Services, Inc. 1435 www.steelconnectiondesign.com  
Buckner Companies 1033 www.bucknercompanies.com  
Bureau Veritas 1633 www.us.bureauveritas.com
Cadvanced Design, Inc. 1534a www.cadvanced.com
CAMBCO 509 www.cambcoinc.com  
CanamUnited States, a division of Canam Group Inc. 1407 www.canam.ws  
Cast ConneX Corporation 1043 www.castconnex.com  
Cerabco Ltd. 1417 www.cerbaco.com  
Chatham Steel Corporation 619 www.chathamsteel.com  
Chicago Clamp Company 737 www.chicagoclampcompany.com
Chicago Metal Rolled Products 1336 www.cmrp.com
Cleveland City Forge 533 www.clevelandcityforge.com
Cleveland Punch & Die Company 608 www.clevelandpunch.com
CMC Steel Products 1423 www.cmcsteelproducts.com
Combilift USA 817 www.combilift.com
COMEQ, Inc. 604 www.comeq.com
Commercial Metals Co. (CMC) 1423 www.cmc.com
Controlled Automation, Inc. 322 www.controlledautomation.com
ConXtech, Inc. 1229 www.conxtech.com
Core Brace, LLC 1419 www.corebrace.com
Cosen Saws 117 www.cosen.com
Crosby Group, The 943 www.thecrosbygroup.com
CSC, Inc. 1237 www.cscworld.com
DACS, Inc. 1530 www.dacsinc.com
Daito U.S.A., Inc. 123 www.daitousa.com
Davi, Inc. 713 www.davi.com
Delta Structural Steel Services Group 1108 www.degroup.com
Design Data 1107 www.sds2.com
DGS Technical Services, Inc. 732 www.dgsts.com
Dowco Consultants Ltd. 1123 www.dowco.com
Dyson Corporation, Inc., The 633 www.dysoncorp.com
Eastern Pneumatics & Hydraulics, Inc./McCann Equipment Ltd. 933 www.ephtools.com
eCADsystems, LLC 730 www.ecadsystems.com
Engineering Ministries International (eMi) 1432 www.emiusa.org
ESAB Welding & Cutting Products 1516 www.esabna.com
Fab-Line Machinery, LLC 543 www.fab-line.com
Fabreeka International, Inc. 714 www.fabreeka.com
FabSuite, LLC 923 www.fabsuite.com
FabTrol Systems, Inc. 1117 www.fabtrol.com
Faccin USA, Inc. 612 www.faccin.com
Ficep Corporation 423 www.ficepcorp.com
Fisher & Ludlow Grating Products 1307 www.fisherludlow.com
Freedom Tools LLC 812 www.freedomtoolsllc.com
Frontier Steel Company     613 www.frontiersteel.com
G.W.Y., Inc. 911 www.gwyinc.com
Gantrex, Inc. 1511 www.gantrex.com
Gerdau Ameristeel 1036 www.gerdauameristeel.com
Girder-Slab Technologies, LLC 1010 www.girder-slab.com
Graitec 1112 www.graitec.com
Grating Fasteners, LLC 1615 www.gclips.com
Greenbrook Engineering 636 www.greenbrookengineering.com
GT STRUDL 1513 www.gtstrudl.gatech.edu
Haydon Bolts, Inc. 1005 www.haydonbolts.com
High Transit LLC 1135 www.hightransit.com
Hercules Bolt Company 610 www.herculesbolt.com
HGG Profiling Equipment 537 www.hgg-group.com
Hilti, Inc. 930 www.hilti.com
Hougen Manufacturing, Inc. 718 www.hougen.com
Image Stud Welding 1233 www.bluearcstudwelding.com
Industrial Galvanizers America 1137 www.ig-usa.net
Infasco / Ifastgroupe 1621 www.infasco.com
Info Sight Corporation 629 www.infosight.com
Infra-Metals Co. 505 www.infra-metals.com
Inovatech Engineering 642 www.inovatechengineering.com
International Design Services, Inc. 1028 www.ids-inc.net
Ironworker Management Progressive Action Cooperative Trust (IMPACT) 716 www.impact-net.org
J.B. Long, Inc. 529 www.jblong.com
Jitech, Inc. 1143 www.jitech.ca
Kinetic Cutting Systems, Inc. 107 www.kineticusa.com
Kottler Metal Products, Inc. 1438 www.kottlermetal.com
Kubes Steel, Inc. 1313 www.kubesteel.com
L.B. Foster Company 833 www.lbfoster.com
Lantek Systems, Inc. 1129 www.lanteksms.com
LeJeune Bolt Company 1318 www.lejeunebolt.com
Lincoln Electric 705 www.lincolnelectric.com
Lindapter Steelwork Connections 637 www.lindapterusa.com
LNA Solutions 1509 www.lnasolutions.com
Lohr Structural Fasteners, Inc. 1128 www.lohrfasteners.com
LTC, Inc. 1032 www.ltcsteeldetailers.com
Lynchburg Freight & Specialty, LLC 1319 www.lynchburgfs.com
M.K. Morse Company, The 805 www.mkmorse.com
Marubeni-Itochu Steel America, Inc. (MISA) 605 www.misa.com
Max Weiss Co., LLC 928 www.maxweiss.com
McNichols Company 1609 www.mcnichols.com
Mecco Marking & Traceability 731 www.mecco.com
Metal Dek Group, a unit of CSi 1228 www.csisteel.com
Metal Improvement Company 1627 www.metalimprovement.com
Metals USA 628 www.metalsusa.com
Mi-Jack Products, Inc. 615 www.mi-jack.com
Mitsui & Co. (USA), Inc. 605 www.mitsui.com
Modern Steel Construction magazine 743 www.modernsteel.com
Mold-Tek Technologies Ltd. 1232 www.moldtekindia.com  
National Commission for the Certifcation of Crane Operators 1631 www..nccco.org
National Institute of Steel Detailing, Inc. 1009 www.nisd.org
National Steel Bridge Alliance 1243 www.steelbridges.org
Neilsoft 1106 www.neilsoft.com
Nemetschek Scia 836 www.scia-online.com
New Millennium Building Systems 905 www.newmill.com  
Nippon Steel Corporation 605 www.nsc.co.jp  
Nitto Kohki U.S.A., Inc. 728 www.nittokohki.com  
Nucor - Plate Mill Group 1207 www.nucorhertford.com and www.nucortusk.com
Nucor - Verco Decking, Inc. 1207 www.vercodeck.com  
Nucor - Vulcraft Group 1207 www.vulcraft.com  
Nucor Corporation 1309 www.nucor.com  
Nucor Fastener Division 1207 www.nucor-fastener.com  
Nucor -Yamato Steel Company 1207 www.nucoryamato.com  
Ocean Machinery, Inc. 209 www.oceanmachinery.com  
OperatorNetwork Online Crane Rigging and Signal Person 1625 www.operatornetwork.com
P.E.P. Technology 829 www.peptechnology.com  
P2 Programs 910 www.p2programs.com  
Pan Gulf Technologies Pvt. Ltd. 1333 www.pangulftech.com
Pannier Corporation 611 www.pannier.com  
Paramount Roll & Forming, Inc. 1236 www.paramount-roll.com  
Peddinghaus Corporation 402 www.peddinghaus.com  
Peerless Industrial Equipment 523 www.peerlessusa.com
Peikko Group 1443 www.peikko.com  
Powers Fasteners 813 www.powers.com
Prodevco Industries 739 www.prodevcoind.com
Prothious Engineering Services 722 www.prothious.com  
PythonX - Burlington Automation 517 www.PythonX.com  
Quebec Detailing Connection 717 www.quebecconnection.com  
Radley Corporation 1116 www.RADLEY.com  
RISA Technologies 1517 www.risatech.com  
RIX USA, LLC 830 www.rix-mehring.de  
Roberts Sinto Corporation / Sinto Surface Treatment 1110 www.robertssinto.com
Ronstan Tensile Architecture 1142 www.ronstanarchitectural.com/arch_us  
Roval USA Corporation 1543 www.roval-usa.com  
SafeSystem/Leader Business Coaching  811   www.leaderbusinesscoaching.com
Scotchman Industries 712 www.scotchman.com  
SE University by SE Solutions, LLC 1416 www.findyourtechnology.com
Seismic Energy Products 1619 www.sepbearings.com
S-Frame Software 1030 www.s-frame.com
Sherwin-Williams Protective and Marine 1415 www.sherwin-williams.com/im  
Shop Data Systems, Inc. 617 www.shopdata.com  
Shuttlelift 1015 www.shuttlelift.com  
SidePlate Systems, Inc. 1314 www.sideplate.com  
SigmaTEK Systems, LLC 531 www.sigmanest.com  
Simsona Corp. 815 www.simsona.com
Skidmore Wilhelm 1042 www.skidmore-wilhelm.com  
SKM Industries, Inc. 914 www.skmproducts.com  
SlipNOT Metal Safety Flooring 1430 www.slipnot.com
Southern Chapter NISD 1007 n/a
Southwest Detailers Assoc. 1011 n/a
SRG Onesource  1611 www.srgonesource.com
SSPC: The Society for Protective Coatings TBD www.sspc.org
St. Louis Screw & Bolt 1104 www.stlouisscrewbolt.com  
Stainless Structurals, LLC 1612 www.sss.us.com
Star Seismic 1428 www.starseismic.net  
Steel Cast Connections, LLC 1410 www.steelcastconnections.com  
Steel Construction Group, LLC, The 1130 www.steelconstruction.us  
Steel Deck Institute 1434 www.sdi.org
Steel Erectors Association of America 1031 www.seaa.net
Steel Founders’ Society of America 1534 www.sfsa.org
Steel Joist Institute 931 www.steeljoist.org
Steel Mergers & Acquisitions LLC 832 www.steelmergers.com
Steel Projects 423 www.steel-projects.com
Steel Recycling Institute 631 www.recycle-steel.org
Steelmax Tools, LLC 623 www.steelmax.com
Strand7 Pty Ltd 937 www.strand7.com  
Structal-Heavy Steel Construction, a division of Canam Group Inc. 1407 www.structalstructure.ws  
Structural Desktop, Inc. 1514 www.structuraldesktop.com  
Structural Engineering Institute 1617 www.seinstitute.org
Structural Stability Research Council 1437 www.stabilitycouncil.org
Tata Steel International Americas 936 www.corusnorthamerica.com  
Taylor Devices, Inc. 1215 www.taylordevices.com  
TDS Industrial Services Ltd. 1331 www.tdsindustrial.com  
TechFlow, Inc. 916 www.techflowengg.com  
Tekla, Inc. 1023 www.tekla.com  
Tennessee Galvanizing, Inc. 1329 www.tennesseegalvanizing.com  
Triad Metals International 1019 www.triadmetals.com
Trilogy Machinery, Inc. 904 www.trilogymachinery.com  
Turnasure, LLC 929 www.turnasure.com  
Tuttle Railing Systems 1131 www.tuttlerailings.com
Unbonded Brace™ 605 www.unbondedbrace.com
Unist, Inc. 630 www.unist.com  
V&S Galvanizing 1529 www.hotdipgalvanizing.com  
Vernet Behringer 135 www.vernet-behringer.com  
Viking Blast & Wash Sytems 632 www.vikingcorporation.com  
Voortman Corporation 443 www.voortmancorp.com  
Voss Engineering, Inc. 1623 www.vossengineering.com  
Walker Magnetics 837 www.walkermagnet.com  
Weinstock Bros. Corp 813 www.weinstockbros.com
Wheeling Corrugating Company 1323 www.wheelingcorrugating.com  
Worthington Stairs LLC, dba Sharon Stairs 917 www.sharonstair.com  
Zeman Bauelemente Produktionsgesellschaft mbH 843 www.zebau.com  
zweigwhite 1629 www.zweigwhite.com