Continuing Education

How to Integrate Multiple Certifications in the Structural Steel Industry? [Q1]

Many companies are being driven to or increasing their market diversity by obtaining multiple certifications. These certifications can include AISC Fabricator and Erector programs, ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 18001, ASME, API, and NQA-1. Maintaining a management system that conforms to multiple certifications can be a daunting task. This session will explore a best practice approach migrating from a one certification quality management system to a multiple certification management system and how to maintain the system through changes in any of the certifications held.
  • Date: 3/22/2017 - 3/24/2017
  • PDH Credits: 0


Larry Martof

View content