NASCC: The Steel Conference


Contact Us

Registration and Housing

MCI USA
Domestic: 800.830.5812
International: 972.349.5930
nascc@mcievents.com


Membership

Membership Department
312.670.2401
membership@aisc.org


Exhibit Booth Sales

Renae Gurthet, Gurthet Media
office: 231.995.0637
mobile: 231.631.4614
renae@gurthetmedia.com 


Sponsorship Sales

Elizabeth Purdy, American Institute of Steel Construction
office: 312.670.5438
mobile: 312.532.8053
purdy@aisc.org 


Modern Steel Construction Ad Sales

M.J. Mrvica Associates, Inc. 
856.768.9360
mjmrvica@mrvica.com

General Contractor/Show Decorator

Freeman
404.253.6494
FreemanAtlantaES@freeman.com 


Architecture in Steel Program

Alex Morales, American Institute of Steel Construction
281.387.2480
morales@aisc.org


Continuing Education/PDH Credit

Eric Martin, American Institute of Steel Construction
312.670.8311
emartin@aisc.org


Media and Press

Dani Friedland, American Institute of Steel Construction
312.670.5439
friedland@aisc.org


 

General Inquiries

312.670.2400
nascc@aisc.org