AISC

Steel Service Centers

Steel Service Centers

Alro Steel Corporation

www.alro.com

 

Corporate Office
3100 E. High Street
Jackson, MI 49204-0927
P: (517) 787-5500
F: (517) 787-8399

Akron
4787 State Road
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223-3555
Contact: Todd Rumler
Email: trumler@alro.com
P: (800) 345-4188
P: (330) 929-4660
F: (330) 929-3936

Alpena
901 Commerce Dr.
Alpena, MI 49707-1895
Contact: Dan Hunter
Email: dhunter@alro.com
P: (800) 456-8718
P: (969) 354-4188
F: (969) 354-4801

Battle Creek
801 N. 20th Steet
Battle Creek, MI 49016-1172
Contact: Ken Woodside
Email: kwoodside@alro.com
P: (800) 442-5401
P: (269) 968-0234
F: (269) 968-3865

Bay City
3125 N. Water Street
Bay City, MI 48708
Contact: Mark Oliver
Email: moliver@alor.com
P: (888) 838-2571
P: (989) 893-9553
F: (989) 893-6331

Boca Raton
6200 Park of Commerce Blvd.
Boca Raton, FL 33487-8201
Contact: John Santarelli
Email: jsantarelli@alro.com
P: (800) 432-0458
P: (561) 997-6766
F: (561) 994-8261

Buffalo
50 Ensminger Rd.
Tonawanda, NY 14150-8718
Contact: Dennis Brooker
Email: dbrooker@alro.com
P: (800) 441-7366
P: (716) 877-6242
F: (716) 877-6851

Cadillac
707 Works Avenue
Cadillac, MI 49601-1059
Contact: Terry Welihan
Email: twehilan@alro.com
P: (800) 558-7475
P: (231) 775-9336
F: (231) 775-7822

Charlotte
11945 Goodrich Dr.
Charolette, NC 28273
Contact: Todd Hicks
Email: thicks@alro.com
P: (800) 438-2992
P: (704) 529-6880
F: (704) 529-6877

Chicago
4501 James Place
Melrose Park, IL 60160-1080
Contact: Jim Carroll
Email: jcarroll@alro.com
P: (800) 942-0191
P: (708) 343-4343
F: (708) 343-7588

Columbus
555 Hillard-Rome
Columbus, OH 43228
Contact: Steve White
Email: stwhite@alro.com
P: (800) 282-5103
P: (614) 878-7271
F: (614) 878-0769

Crown Point
1011 E. Summit Street
Crown Point, IN 46307-2727
Contact: Jim Varnum
Email: jvarnum@alro.com
P: (800) 942-0191
P: (219) 663-9260
F: (219) 663-9261

Dayton
821 Springfield Street
Dayton, OH 45403-1252
Contact: Tim Elliott
Email: telliott@aisc.org
P: (800) 762-3447
P: (937) 253-6121
F: (937) 253-6126

Detroit
18695 Sherwood Ave.
Detroit, MI 48234-2813
Contact: Jim Rauh
Email: jrauh@alro.com
P: (800) 482-3224
P: (313) 366-8000
F: (313) 366-8039

Detroit Kurtz
18881 Sherwood Ave.
Detroit, MI 48234-2840
Contact: Dave Maxwell
Email: dmaxwell@alro.com
P: (800) 837-1211
P: (313) 892-1212
F: (313) 892-5834

Fort Wayne
4929 New Haven Ave.
Fort Wayne, IN 46803
Contact: Jack Bigham
Email: jbigham@alro.com
P: (800) 552-3606
P: (260) 749-9661
F: (260) 749-9601

Flint
3000 Tri Park Drive
Grand Blanc, MI 48439-7020
Contact: Bill McMurphy
Email: bmcmurphy@alro.com
P: (800) 482-6970
P: (810) 695-7300
F: (810) 695-7333

Grayling
2471 Industrial St.
Grayling, MI 49738-7849
Contact: Jay Smith
Email: jaysmith@alro.com
P: (877) 348-3350
P: (989) 348-3350
F: (989) 348-6368

Grand Rapids
1033 Freeman S.W.
Grand Rapids, MI 49503-4813
Contact: Randy Maitland
Email: rmaitland@alro.com
P: (800) 633-0013
P: (616) 452-5111
F: (616) 452-2779

Indianapolis
5620 Churchman Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46203-6007
Contact: Mark Timberlake
Email: mtimberlake@alro.com
P: (800) 677-2576
P: (317) 781-3800
F: (317) 781-3810

Jackson Processing Center
2500 Enterprise
Jackson, MI 49204-0927
Contact: Marlin Hanstad
Email: mhanstad@alro.com
P: (800) 877-2578
P: (517) 788-3194
F: (517) 780-3468

Jackson
2425 E. High Street
Jackson, MI 49203-0927
Contact: Steve Grace
Email: sgrace@alro.com
P: (800) 877-2576
P: (517) 787-5500
F: (517) 787-3468

Lansing
1800 W. Willow Street
Lansing, MI 48915-1498
Contact: Dave Forquer
Email: dforquer@alro.com
P: (800) 458-2578
P: (517) 371-9600
F: (517) 371-9640

Louisville
310 Boxley Ave.
Louisville, KY
Contact: Steve Kirchner
Email: skirchner@alro.com
P: (800) 722-5054
P: (502) 635-7481
F: (517) 637-4290

Milwaukee
3000 North 114th Sreet
Milwaukee, WI 53222-7038
Contact: Mark Russell
Email: mrussell@alro.com
P: (800) 365-4140
P: (414) 463-1700
F: (414) 453-1702

Muncie
2301 S. Walnut Street
Muncie, IN 47302-4168
Contact: Rick Davis
Email: rdavis@alro.com
P: (800) 234-2576
P: (765) 282-5335
F: (765) 289-3083

Niles
1775 Foundation Drive
Niles, MI 49120-8987
Contact: Chris Hanley
Email: chanley@alro.com
P: (800) 442-0777
P: (269) 687-4000
F: (269) 687-4040

Orlando
2505 N. Forsyth Rd
Orlando, FL 32807-6484
Contact: John O’Dell
Email: jodell@alro.com
P: (800) 432-5101
P: (407) 678-2576
F: (407) 679-0495

Oshkosh
43 E. 10th Avenue
Oshkosh, WI 54902-6001
Contact: Judi Williams
Email: juwilliams@alro.com
P: (800) 236-2040
P: (920) 231-7200
F: (920) 231-0743

Pittsburgh
Hammond & Gregg Streets
Building #14
Carnegie, PA 15106
Contact: Jeffrey Pennetti
Email: jpennetti@alro.com
P: (800) 542-0364
P: (412) 279-1660
F: (412) 279-5955

Potterville
5859 Alro Park Drive
Potterville, MI 48876-8795
Contact: Ed Gauna
Email: egauna@alro.com
P: (517) 645-9900
F: (517) 645-9909

Redford
24800 Plymouth Rd.
Redford Twp., MI 48239-1633
Contact: Ed Gauna
Email: egauna@alro.com
P: (800) 322-2576
P: (313) 534-1300
F: (313) 534-3836

St. Louis
8000 Hall St.
St. Louis, MO 63147-2655
Contact: Kevin Berkbigler
Email: kberkbigler@alro.com
P: (800) 325-0978
P: (314) 726-3080
F: (314) 726-5017

Tampa
10233 Woodberry Rd.
Clair Mel City, FL 33619-8009
Contact: Pete Savolidis
Email: psavolidisLK@alro.com
P: (800) 282-8815
P: (517) 787-5500
F: (517) 787-6399

Toledo
381 D Street
Perrysburg, OH 43551-4372
Contact: Tom Yamaguchi
Email: tyamaguchi@alro.com
P: (800) 537-1333
P: (419) 666-4899
F: (419) 666-4507

Toledo
3003 Airport Hwy.
Toledo, OH 43609
Contact: Frank Pastor
Email: fpastor@alro.com
P: (888) 472-1113
P: (419) 720-5300
F: (419) 720-5301

Tulsa
8600 S. 89th W. Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74131-3649
Contact: Bill Parker
Email: bparker@alro.com
P: (800) 722-4973
P: (918) 227-1456
F: (419) 227-1455

Azco

www.azcosteel.com

Headquarters - South Plainfield
1641 New Market Ave.
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
Contact: David Maslin
Email: dmaslin@marmonkeystone.com
P: (908) 754-8700
F: (908) 754-8728

Blytheville
5888 E. State Hwy. 18
Blytheville, AR 72315
P: (866) 407-2926

Pomona
1345 E. Lexington Ave.
Pomona, CA 91766
P: (800) 980-2926

Tarrant
105 Goodrich Dr. 
Tarrant, AL 35217
P: (866) 407-2926

 

Brown-Strauss Steel

http://www.brown-strauss.com

Corporate Office
2495 Uravan Street
Aurora, CO 80011
Contact: Jay Kessler
P: (303) 371-2200
F: (303) 373-8512

Phoenix
3727 W. Lower Buckeye Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85009
Contact: Bob Beall
P: (602) 233-0219
F: (602) 352-0272

Stockton
800 S. Chestnut St.
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
P: (303) 371-2200
F: (303) 375-8133

Kansas City
802 Kindelberger Rd.
Kansas City, KS 66115
Contact: Chris Gunderson
P: (913) 621-4000
F: (913) 621-7032

Salt Lake City
800 S. Chesnut St. 
Salt Lake City, UT
Contact: Ron Anderson
P: (801) 972-5328
F: (602) 972-5319

Longview
150 Panel Way
Longview, WA 98632
Contact: Randy Arnold
P: (360) 501-5300
F: (360) 423-4624

Central Steel Service, Inc.

www.centralsteelservice.com

Central Steel Service, Inc.
P.O. Box 1506
Pelham, AL 35124
Contact: Keith Woods
kwoods@centralsteelservice.com
P: (205) 664-2950

Delta Steel, Inc.

www.deltasteel.com 

Delta Steel, Inc. - HOUSTON (Headquarters)
5599 San Felipe, Suite 600
P.O. Box 2289
Houston, TX 77252-2289
Contact: Tom Graham
Email: graham@deltasteel.com
P: (713) 623-8080
F: (713) 960-0655

Fort Worth
9217 South Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76140
Contact: Randy Berkovsky
Email: rberkovsky.dfw@deltasteel.com
P: (817) 293-5015
F: (817) 293-9458

Delta Steel, LP

Corpus Christi
303 Navigation
Corpus Christi, TX 78408
P: (361) 884-3201
F: (361) 884-5628

Houston
7355 Roundhouse Lane
Houston, TX 77078
Contact: John Hess
Email: jhess.dho@deltasteel.com
P: (713) 635-1200
F: (713) 635-2060

Morgan City
6020 Railroad Ave.
Morgan City, LA 70380
Contact: Richard Wallace
P: (985) 384-2850
F: (985) 384-2865

Saginaw
P.O. Box 3231
Saginaw, MI 48605

San Antonio
1840 Ackerman
San Antonio, TX 78219
Contact: Jerry Nemec
Email: jnemec.dsa@deltasteel.com
P: (210) 661-4641
F: (210) 661-5202

Tulsa
200 North 170th East Ave
Tulsa, OK 74116
Contact: Mike Barnette
Email: mbarnette.dtl@deltasteel.com
P: (918) 437-7501
F: (918) 234-7833

 

Dillon Supply Company

Detailed information coming soon...

DuBose Steel Inc. of NC

www.dubosesteel.com

 

Roseboro
P.O. Box 1098
Roseboro, NC 28382
Contact: Tom L. Harrington
Email: tom@dubosesteel.com
P: (910) 525-4161
F: (910) 525-3807

Eagle National Steel, Ltd.

www.eaglesteel.com

 

Hutchins - Headquarters
540 Skyline Dr.
Hutchins, TX 75141
Contact: Richard Kollath
Email: rich.kollath@eaglesteel.com
P: (972) 225-8138
F: (972) 225-7407

IMS Steel Company A Division of CCC Steel, Inc.

Headquarters
1903 South 4370 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84104-4847
Contact: Gene Ritchie
P: (801) 973-1000
F: (801) 973-7941

 

Infra-Metals

www.infra-metals.com

 

Central
1601 Broadway Street
Marseilles, IL 61341
Contact: Dave Van Holst
Email: davidvh@infra-metals.com
P: (815) 795-5002
F: (815) 795-5041

Hallandale
200 N.E. 7th Street
Hallandale, FL 33009
Contact: Paul D'arcy
Email: pdarcy@infra-metals.com
P: (954) 454-9505
F: (954) 454-9515

Mid-Atlantic
580 Middletown Boulevard
Suite D-100
Langhorne, PA 19047
Contact: John Lusdyk
Email: johnl@infra-metals.com
P: (215) 741-1000
F: (215) 741-5973
&
4501 Curtis Avenue
P. O. Box 2760
Baltimore, MD 21225
Contact: Ian Rode
Email: ma@infra-metals.com
P: (410) 355-2550
F: (410) 355-9395

New England
8 Pent Highway
Wallingford, CT 06492
Contact: Michael Feder
Email: mikef@infra-metals.com
P: (203) 294-2980
F: (203) 294-2993

Tampa
5208 24th Avenue South
Tampa, FL 33619
Contact: Mike Brown
Email: mikeb@infra-metals.com
P: (813) 626-6005
F: (813) 626-8032

Virginia
1900 Bessemer Road
Petersburg, VA 23805
Contact: John Benedict
Email: va@infra-metals.com
P: (804) 957-5900
F: (804) 957-5800

 

 

Macsteel Service Centers USA

www.macsteelusa.com


Structural Division Arizona
4021 W. Broadway Rd
Phoenix, Az. 85041
Mark Chewning - VP/General Manager
Email: mchewning@macsteelusa.com
Ph: (800) 649-3220
Fax: (209) 943-3229

Macsteel Service Centers USA - Midwest
141 East 141st Street
Hammond, IN 46327
Paul H. Athens - President Midwest Division
Email: pathens@macsteelusa.com
Ph: (219) 933-1000
Fax: (219) 933-1111
Toll-free: (800) 257-4201

Metals Supply Company

www.metalssupply.com 

HOUSTON
P.O. Box 15352
Houston, TX 77220-5352
P: (866) 638-2574
P: (713) 330-8080
F: (713) 330-8222
Contact: Andy Diamond, President
andyd@metalssupply.com

Metals USA

www.metalsusa.com 

 

Northeast Region
Contact: Jim Urban
Email: 
jurban@metalsusa.com
P: (800) 523-3340

10 Tower Rd.
Seekonk, MA 02771

Baltimore, MD 21230

182 Frelinghuysen Ave.
Newark, NJ 07114-1596

50 Cabot Blvd. East
Langhorne, PA 19047-1802

75 Stonewood Rd.
P.O. Box 3127
York, PA  17402

Mid Atlantic Region
Contact: Gary Mobley
Email: 
gmobley@metalsusa.com
P: (800) 334-4511

3935 Old Mundy Mill Rd.
Oakwood, GA 30566

4330 Pleasant Garden Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27406

Ohio Valley Region
Contact: Jim Wisbon
Email: 
jwisbon@metalsusa.com
P: (800) 569-5830

6991 Freedom Ave. N.W.
Canton, OH 44720

81 Century Dr. 
Ambridge, PA 15003

Southeast Region
Contact: Mickey Marshall
Email: 
mmarshall@metalsusa.com
P: (880) 227-0476

1251 Woodland Ave.
Mobile, AL 36602

5051 Cleveland Rd.
P.O. Box 60578
Jacksonville, FL 32209

1 Foundry Rd.
Wagaman, LA 70094

751 Island Rd.
Columbus, MS 39701

Western Region
Contact: Beverlea Bons
Email: 
bbons@metalsusa.com
P: (800) 869-5830

1585 Edgefield Way
Cedar Hill, TX 75104

Weathering Steel

Contact: Elaine Boro
eboro@metalsusa.com 
(800) 869-5830

Construction Marketing

Contact: Jim Collins
jcollins@metalsusa.com
(800) 523-3340

 

 

 

 

 

 

PDM Steel Service Centers, Inc.

http://www.pdmsteel.com

PDM – Administration Office
Stockton, CA 95205
Mail: P.O. Box 310
Stockton, CA 95201
P: (209) 943-0555
F: (209) 466-8420

PDM – CTL Fresno, CA
4005 E. Church Street
Fresno, CA 93725
Mail: P.O. Box 11188
Fresno, CA 93772-1188
Contact: Alan Ware
P: (800) 222-3235
P: (559) 442-1410
F: (559) 442-1409

PDM – Fresno, CA
4005 E. Church Street
Fresno, CA 93725
Mail: P.O. Box 11188
Fresno, CA 93722-1188
Contact: Mike Hill
Email: mhill@pdmsteel.com
P: (800) 222-3235
P: (559) 442-1410
F: (559) 442-1409

PDM – Santa Clara, CA
3500 Bassett Street
Santa, CA 95054
Mail: P.O. Box 329
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Contact: Dave Perry
P: (800) 672-8801
P: (408) 988-3000
F: (408) 988-6966

PDM – Stockton, CA
3535 E. Myrtle Street
Stockton, CA 95205
Mail: P.O. Box 310
Stockton, CA 95201
Contact: Tim Kline
P: (800) 800-4736
P: (209) 943-0513
F: (209) 943-6719

PDM – Las Vegas, NV
Ken Matzek – General Manager
3328 Losee Rd.
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
P: (702) 413-0067
F: (702) 413-0006

PDM – Sparks, NV
1250 Kleppe Way
Sparks, NV 89431
Mail: P.O. Box 50430
Sparks, NV 89431
Contact: Don Haack
Email: dhaack@pdmsteel.com
P: (800) 736-1400
P: (775) 358-1441
F: (775) 355-1443

PDM – Spanish Fork, UT
1100 North 300 West
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
Mail: P.O. Box 280
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
Contact: Galen Littleton
P: (800) 444-7361
P: (801) 798-8676
F: (801) 798-3605

PDM – Woodland, WA
1785 Schurman Way
Woodland, WA 98674
Contact: Lloyd Kegney
P: (800) 451-9581
P: (360) 225-1133
F: (360) 225-0204

Reliance Steel & Aluminum Co.

http://www.rsac.com

Headquarters
350 S. Grand Avenue #43
Los Angeles, CA 90071-3406
Contact: J. P. MacBeth
Email: N/A
P: (213) 687-7700
F: (213) 687-8792

 

Smith Pipe & Steel, Inc.

Headquarters
Smith Pipe & Steel, Inc.
735 North 19th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85009
Contact: Eric Offenberger
Email: eoffenberger@smithpipe.com
P: (602) 257-9494
F: (602) 253-8770

Triple-S Steel Supply & Subsidiaries

http://www.sss-steel.com 

Triple-S Steel Supply & Subsidiaries - Houston, Headquarters
P.O. Box 21119
Houston, TX 77026
Contact: Gary Stein
Email: gary.w.stein@sss-steel.com
P: (713) 697-7105
F: (713) 697-5945

Triple-S Steel Supply Co. - Knoxville
4800 Beverly Rd.
Knoxville, TN 37918
Contact: Stephen Briggeman
Email: stephenb@sss-steel.com
P: (865) 687-1251
F: (865) 687-0992

Triple-S Steel Supply Co. - Houston (South Plant)
8603 Monroe Blvd.
Houston, TX 77061
Contact: John Hege
Email: john.hege@sss-steel.com
P: (713) 941-1941
F: (713) 941-1499

Triple-S Steel Supply Co. - San Antonio
2042 W. Thomoson Place @ Kelly USA
San Antonio, TX 78226
Contact: Bruce P. Peele
Email: brucep@sss-steel.com
P: (210) 941-1941
F: (210) 431-0701

Instel Steel Distributors

Intsel Steel Distributors - Houston
11310 W. Little York
Houston, TX 77041 
Contact: Larry Brown
Email: lbrown@intselsteel.com
P: (713) 937-9500
F: (713) 937-1091

 Intsel Steel Distributors - San Antonio
2042 W. Thompson Place @ Kelly USA
San Antonio, TX 78226
Contact: George Dezo
Email: gdezo@intselsteel.com
P: (210) 651-4345
F: (210) 651-4348

R & S

R & S Steel - Denver
3811 Joliet St.
Denver, CO 80239
Contact: Len Birnbaum
Email: lbirnbaum@rssteel.com
P: (303) 321-9660
F: (303) 321-9677

R & S / Steelco - Saly Lake City
1887 South 700 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84014
Contact: Steve Bunce
Email: sbunce@rssteel.com
P: (801) 768-8600
F: (801) 768-8001