Menu

Weld Inspection Webinar this Thursday

AISC is hosting a live webinar this Thursday, November 13, titled “Weld Inspection - What Matters and What Doesn’t.”

Attendees will learn all about weld discontinuities (which ones matter and which ones don't) and what nondestructive testing (NDT) methods do and don't tell us. In addition, the presentation will offer advice on determining which NDT methods are appropriate for different situations.

The 1.5-hour webinar will begin at the following times, relative to time zone:

10:30 a.m. PST
11:30 a.m. MST
12:30 p.m. CST
1:30 p.m. EST

The cost of the webinar is $185 for AISC members, $285 for non-members and $155 for students and educators. (Fees are based on a per-site connection basis. Purchase one site connection and any number of members in your company or organization may view the webinar at that site connection. All attendees are eligible to receive CEUs/PDHs.)

Registrants will receive access to a PDF file of the presentation slides prior to the webinar, CEU/PDH certificates for all attendees upon completion of the live webinar (0.15 CEUs/1.5 PDHs) and complete instructions for accessing the live webinar.

For more information and to register for the webinar, visit www.aisc.org/webinars.


Back to News Posts