Continuing Education

Current Views from Past Higgins Award Winners: Shankar Nair [N48]

Nearly a decade ago, Shankar Nair won the T.R. Higgins Award, and now is your chance to hear about his professional experiences since and the work he has been involved with as current Chair of AISC's Committee on Specifications.
  • Date: 4/13/2016 - 4/15/2016
  • PDH Credits: 0


Shankar Nair

View content